OPH Eläkeläisten alueosastojen puheenjohtajat ja sihteerit 2021-2022

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Paavo Ruotsalainen, Länsipuolentie 82, 62190 Ruha, puh. 050 0661432, ruotsalaiset61@gmail.com

Rintanen Eliisa,  Tuiskulansuora 311, 61300 Kurikka, puh. 040 743 4265,
eliisa.rintanen@netikka.fi

 

Etelä-Suomi

Asta Törmä, Aittapolku 6, 14200 TURENKI, puh. 050 561 3545, asta.torma@outlook.com 

Salonen Pirjo, Pihlajakuja 5, 12400 Tervakoski, puh. 050 526 3261
pirjo.salonen@kotikone.fi

 

Kaakkois-Suomi

Pirjo Varanka, Kimalaisentie 2, 45120 Kouvola, puh. 040-8270470, pirjo.varanka@posti.in

Pirjo Saar, Lautlähteentie 4, 55100 Imatra, puh 050 5838788 pirjo.saar@pp1.inet.fi

 

Kainuu

Pirkko Lumpo, Kuurnantie 39 as 16, 87200 Kajaani, puh 050 081 8141, pirkko@lumpo.fi

Helena Juntunen, Kauppatie 3, 89920 Ruhtinansalmi 050 301 2142  helena.a.juntunen@tutka.net

 

Keski-Pohjanmaa

Eero Ranta-Ylitalo, Rannankaari 13. 68300 KÄLVIÄ
puh. 045 8555299, eero.rantaylitalo@gmail.com

Raija Mannberg-Hillilä, sihteeri, Kaljaasi 24, 67300 KOKKOLA
puh. 050 5485 228, raija.mannberg-hillila@pp.kpnet.fi

 

Keski-Suomi

Veijo Virtanen, puh. 050 5645100, veijo.virtanen@bo.fi

Päivi Schulz, puh.no 040 6530953, schulz.paivi@gmail.com

 

Lappi

Riitta Suutari,  puh 0400 991 205, riittamarketta.suutari@gmail.com

Meeri Hosio, Kuppuraisentie 12, 96900 Saarenkylä, puh 040-5290300, meeri.hosio@iki.fi

OPK Eläkeläiset

Kononov Raili, raili.kononov@gmail.com, puh. 0408486441   

Mirja Jehimoff, mirja.jehimoff@elisanet.fi, puh. 050 3301719

Pirkanmaa

Tuula Rimpelä, Kairatie 2 B 15, 33710 Tampere, puh. 045 269 4888,
tuula.rimpela@elisanet.fi

Ritva Ketonen, Isomäentie 7 A 16, 33950 Pirkkala, puh. 040 531 8233 ritva.ketonen@elisanet.fi

 

Pohjois-Karjala

Jaakko Vuokkonen, Petäjätie 27, 80110 Joensuu 050 586 2459 jtvuok@gmail.com

 

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Riitta Lampinen, Kasarmintie 18 B 32 K, 90130 OULU, lampinenriitta@outlook.com, 040 7460214

Paula Vedenoja, Peltokatu 3, 92100 Raahe, paulam.vedenoja@kotinet.com, 044 7106203

Pohjois-Savo

Anneli Happonen, anneli.riekkinen@gmail.com, puh 045 1770020

 

Satakunta

Pauli Pihlajamäki,  Mankkoontie 13, 29900 Merikarvia, pihlajamakipauli@gmail.com puh. 044-7141221

Keijo Yrjölä, Friisintie 37 28610 Pori, keijo.yrjola@gmail.com, puh. 044-2141401

 

Suur-Savo

Risto Rouhiainen, rr.rouhiainen(at)gmail.com, puh.  044 3211120

Matti Tarvainen, matti.tarvainen53(at)gmail.com, puh. 050 3575 477

 

Sydkusten

Kenneth Sandberg, Vattuniemenkatu 18 B 26, 00210 Helsinki, 0400 473678, kej.sandberg@gmail.com

Peter Appelqvist, Krattikuja 1 B, 02320 Espoo, 050 5539779 peter.appelqvist@pp.inet.fi

 

Varsinais-Suomi

Hänti Kari, Pappilanrinne 4 P, 23800 Laitila, 040 0826422, karitapiohanti@gmail.com


Lamminsalo Pirjo, Ruohonpääntie 63a, 20300 Turku, 050 5590556, pirjo.lamminsalo87@gmail.com

Österbotten

Ingmar Smeds, Skepparnästået 33, 66240 Petalax, 050-5284184, ingmar.smeds@pp.malax.fi

Krister Lindström, Sorvistvägen 1, 66900 Nykarleby,  050 5971749
kristerpe.lindstrom@gmail.com